Emily B

Hello! My name is Emily and I am twenty-three years old

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Emily and I am twenty-three years old. I am currently looking for work as an occasional baby-sitter. I have 10 years of experience caring for children of all ages. I love working with children and would love the opportunity to provide care for your family. I am a masters student at the University of Toronto so my schedule is fairly flexible. Looking forward to getting to know you and your family! I have provided childcare for many years for different families. I have cared for children as young as 6 months and as old as 13. Through these positions I performed duties such as preparing meals, facilitating play, working on homework, getting children to bed or up for the day and many others. For three summers I worked at a kindergarten readiness program called School\\\\\\\'s Cool where I worked with up to 18 children aged 3-5. In this position I monitored the children\\\\\\\'s progress through the program and facilitated learning through play and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-715-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider