Emily D

Hello! My name is Emily and I am a 25 year old with over 6 years of experience with children

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


6

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! My name is Emily and I am a 25 year old with over 6 years of experience with children. I specialized in school in Human development, and have been using it practically every since. Aside from typical Childcare, I have worked adapting swimming lessons and Aquatics therapy for Children with special needs. I have worked in both Sick Kids and Bloorview children\\\'s hospitals in contacts doing play therapy with a number of ages. I love life and the outdoors and I cant wait to share that with your children as I am sure your children will teach me new things and what they love as well. From babysitting newborns to preteens to caregiving for 5 children at a time at camps. Every job I have ever done has been working with children. I worked as a swimming instructor to get myself through college and then worked at both Sick Kids hospital and Bloorview children's hospital working with children with special needs. In my most recent job I was working with children with special needs adapting the companies swim program to their specific needs. I also was training instructors on how to work with children in general. As you can see, I love Children and am great with them. I cant wait to hear what you are looking for in a Nanny and be a team together in helping to raise your children to be respectful, successful and love life!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-523-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider