Emelina M

Full time nanny!

Want To Connect With Emelina?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Halton Hills

My name is Emelina Merkley Im 20 years old. I've spent the past few years working in a Oakville nursery school (Play box Nursery school), as well as a YMCA daycare in Georgetown. I have completed 1 year at sheridan college For my ECE but I have decided to take the year off to work full time and will be finishing up my ECE next year. I aspire some day to open up day cares of my own... I am looking to meet a nice family whom feels welcome to me joining the family as their nanny as well as a friend :) I have worked with many different ages and truly believe I was meant to not only work with children but to help them grow, learn and have fun! I have been told by my supervisors I am excellent at what I do! I love to cook, bake and experiment new recipes! I am more then happy to do chores around the house as well, Diapers are no issue for me, I have my own car, and I have both CPR/ First aid training, and my police check! Hopefully I am what you and your family are looking for, I am more then willing to meet and get to know you a little before you decide to make any finalized decisions! I cant wait to meet and hopefully join your family! Emelina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-699-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider