Elsa V

Hello! My name is Elsa, I'm a third year international student at Bishop's University

Nanny in Sherbrooke

Hello! My name is Elsa, I\'m a third year international student at Bishop\'s University. I study psychology and speak 3 languages (French, English and Spanish). I love children and am looking for a part time job while I study in Canada. I am looking for a nanny or babysitting job (I am in the process of getting a work permit as a student). My home is in Brussels, Belgium, where I work with children during the summers. I also have experience babysitting for different families. Bonjour! Je m\'appelle Elsa. Je suis une tudiante internationale l\'universit Bishop\'s en troisime anne. J\'tudie la psychologie et je parle trois langes (le franais, l\'anglais, et l\'espagnol). J\'adore les enfants et je cherche un emplois a temps partiel pendant mes tudes au Canada. Je cherche un emplois en tant que nourrisse ou babysitter (Je suis en train d\'appliquer pour un permis en tant qu\'tudiante). Je suis originaire de Bruxelles en Belgique, et j\'y travaille avec des enfants pendant l\'t. J\'ai galement de l\'exprience de babysitting avec plusieurs familles. Teaching English, caring, playing. I work with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 819-580-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider