Elise W

Hello! My name is Ellie

Want To Connect With Elise?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Port Stanley

Hello! My name is Elise. I am 26 years old and currently live in Port Stanley Ontario. At the present moment I am working for the Children's Aid Society in St. Thomas. My contract is coming to an end in a few weeks and so I am looking for employment in the area, ideally involving child care. I will be working towards completing an online Bachelor of Arts in Psychology Degree with Queens University starting in September. I am hoping to attend teachers college upon completion and believe a nanny position in the meantime (2-3 years) is a great way to gain more experience working with children and supplement my living expenses while taking classes at the same time. I have a considerable amount of experience working with children, including teaching music lessons, skating lessons, swimming lessons, directing community children's theatre, acting as camp counselor for day camps, and babysitting. I also have two nieces that I help care for quite often. I had my First Aid Certification and CPR when I was instructing swimming, however, may need to renew which I am happy to do should you require. I am also happy to obtain a criminal record check or any other documents you may need. I have a valid G license and a reliable 2012 Ford Escape 4X4 (great for winters!) I am friendly, patient, nurturing and kind and believe I could be a great addition to your household! I hope you can consider me as a caregiver for your child and look forward to hearing from you! Elise

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-719-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider