Ellen C

Hello! My name is Ellen Cameron

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Ellen Cameron. My life experience varies greatly, as does my educational experience. Straight out of high school I attended lakehead University in Thunder Bay for 3 years for Social Work. When my family needed me for some personal issues I decided to leave school and come home to be with them. This is when my mindset changed and I decided to follow a longtime passion of mine which was cooking - I attended cooking school for one year. Currently I am employed part time in a gourmet food store in the west end of toronto. I volunteer weekly at a home daycare for toddlers and I absolutely love it. The time with them goes by too fast. I am excited to arrive at the daycare, sad to leave, and miss all the children when I am not there! I have a vast amount of patience for small children and love to see them absorb new information and life skills. Working with young children is my greatest passion and I believe that it is what I am supposed to do with my life. Please know that your children will always be in safe happy hands with me, and I will always do everything in my power to keep them happy, healthy and learning. Best Regards, Ellen Cameron Currently volunteer in a home daycare near my house occasionally. Have been babysitting since I was 13 for friends, neighbours and family. Have been on multiple volunteer trips where childcare was an option as well as construction, I was able to do both. I love coming up with fun new activities and crafts for children. I am very gentle and patient and love to be around children and families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-994-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider