Elizabeth W

Hello! My name is Elizabeth

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I am 27 years old and live in the Halifax area. I love working with infants and toddlers and have lots of experience with them! I love being outside and going on adventures. I believe that while children aren\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t with their parents they deserve the best care that one can give. Most importantly, to be safe, have fun, and learn something new! I look forward to getting to know you and your family :) I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve worked with children since I left high school. I have worked at a children\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s camp and at daycares in both Prince Edward Island and Nova Scotia. I have primarily worked with infants and toddlers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 902-218-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider