Elisabeth L

Hello! My name is Elisabeth, and I love children

1

Nanny in Nobleton

Hello! My name is Elisabeth, and I love children. I am 23, and I have grown up caring for children, from babysitting to homeschooling to tutoring to summer camps to working as a Teacher Assistant. I am currently studying in the US, but I am looking for work for this upcoming summer. Please, if you like what you see, do not hesitate to call or email! I welcome any questions and would love to meet you. I am currently working as a Teacher Assistant for Senior Kindergarten, as well as a tutor and Afterschool Teacher. I have also had experience as a mother's helper (helping to homeschool a family with seven children ages 14 and younger), as well as volunteer experience with summer camps (ages 3 to 17) and assisting a Kindergarten through Grade 2 classroom on an Indian reservation in the US.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-244-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider