Dymond-Skie S

Hello, my name is Dymond-Skie Schwatzenberger, I am 17 years of age, and I adore children

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Dymond-Skie Schwatzenberger, I am 17 years of age, and I adore children. I am 6 years experienced, as well as i have my CPR as well as first aid, through swimming lessons. I am able to get around with city transit easily, and not get lost. You child will be safe in my watch. I am caring, and very relative with children. I have had a lot of problems in my life, and can help with children emotionally and mentally, just by understanding, and helping them through it. I have no had one complaint from any child, or parent. Please contact me I am unique, and your kid couldn't love a babysitter until i came along. I am not scary. I have been working with children for almost 6 years now. I love kids, and have never had one kid complain about me watching them. I connect with kids, and will prove anyone wrong who thinks otherwise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 587-434-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider