Destany V

Hello! My name is Destany and I am a fifteen year old female currently in my grade ten year

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Destany and I am a fifteen year old female currently in my grade ten year. I absolutely love children, and am offering casual and scheduled babysitting almost any day, though it must fit around my school and work schedule. I obtained a serving position in August of 2014, and have been doing that ever since along with a few casual babysitting jobs. I completed both my Saskatchewan Safety Council and Red Cross babysitting course, and have had experience of looking after children since I was eleven years old. I am able to do things such as prepare full meals and snacks, so meal preparation prior to leaving is not necessary. I currently care for multiple families, children ranged from 10 months - 4.5 years in age. Duties include cleaning up after their messes, cooking meals and preparing snacks, playing instead of relying on television to keep them entertained, diaper changes, occasional baths and more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider