Deirdre H

ECE teacher looking for work


Nanny in Surrey

Hello my name is Deirdre I have recently completed basic ECE program through Vancouver Career College. I have my ECE Assistant license through Douglas College. I am looking to gain some more experience caring for children. I have known that I wanted to work with children for the last 10 years. I love children I believe that they are amazing beings that have knowledge and wisdom that I love being around. I want to be able to make a difference in children's SPICE (social,physical, Intellectual , Creativity and Emotional development) I am looking for work that is part time I live in Surrey. I have 2 older brothers one is a travelling musician the other a certified mechanic. I also have a teenage sister. My husband and I have been together for 10 years we live common law with our girls. He works as a care aid for Comfort Keepers. I enjoy swimming, reading, writing, nature walks, hikes, being outside in general, movies, music. I am excited to start implementing what I have learned through my schooling and Practicums. Thank You I have had the experience of raising my own children 8 year old girl and 2 year old girl. I also have volunteered at a number of daycare's working with 3-5 year olds.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-445-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3V...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider