Deanna O

Hello, my name is Deanna


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Deanna. I am 44 years old with two older children. My daughter is 15 and my son is 22. .. I have been in this field for many years. It was in a babysitting situation mostly and in different towns. I love childeren as they are our future.i feel it is important to care for anyone\'s child how they want them cared for and to keep them on your schedule at all times..I understand that you know your childeren better than anyone else ever could.. I respect all rules of the parents and I am willing to help in any way needed.I have references upon request....i have recently created a resume that i will send upon request.. thank you for your time and consideration.. I have experience with taking care of childeren over the years..some for friends to help out and some as a paid job..My most recent job with child care was for a couple that had a lil girl..I took care of her from birth to 2yrs old..I had to feed, dress, sooth , bath and put the baby to bed for naps. I was there weekdays and weekends when ever they needed me..I was a live out nanny..I did light house keeping and laundry when asked. Before the baby came into the family I had done respite for a medium functioning client that they Had l.iving with them, so I have a small experience with people and childeren with disabilities as well.. Years before this family I had worked in a private school working as an special education teacher for an 11 year old Autistic boy. I was under the supervision of the grade three teacher as well as the priests of the Chatholic school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-778-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider