Deana C

Hello, my name is Deana

Want To Connect With Deana?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Deana. I currently live downtown Toronto, and am looking for a part time nanny position with a loyal and caring family. I have been caring for children for the past 10 years; whether at a camp, household, playground facility or for family members. I understand childrens needs, the importance of good nutrition, physical activity, patience and compassion. From newborns to teenagers, I have worked with all age levels and value each of their unique requirements. Children have been a large part of my life growing up, and it brings me joy to be surrounded by them. I have always held a great relationship with parents and continue to withstand them to this very day. I am fully bilingual and have also helped tutor children in French. I look forward to finding a good fit within your home and becoming a fundamental figure in your childs life. Look forward to hearing from you! I have cared for children beginning at newborns all the way to teenagers. Requirements include light housework, cooking, bringing children to and from specific locations, playing with them, feeding them, putting them to bed, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-580-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider