Dayna M

University graduate looking for work!

Want To Connect With Dayna?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! My name is Dayna, I am 22 and am currently looking for work starting at the end of August 2017 in the lovely province of BC! I've been caring for children since I was thirteen years old and have worked with children ages 1 -14 years. During the summer of 2011 and 2012 I worked as a overnight camp counsellor in northern Ontario and was in charge of up to 15 children at one time for one to two weeks 24/7 therefore I am confident that I can handle anything! I also picked up a love for the outdoors (hiking,canoeing etc) and an affinity for crafts during my time at camp so I have a huge inventory of fun cool things to do with the kids during our time together! Three summers ago, I started using this website and have worked as a full-time nanny for three wonderful families with children with ages ranging from 1 to 6, therefore, I am fully aware of all the varying tasks of nanny and how to use my experience with kids to the best of my abilities. I am graduating from Bishop's University with a bachelor's degree in Sociology (concentrating in law) with a minor in Psychology and hope to go to law school or get a masters in public policy in the future. I have been speaking french since I was in preschool and even attend a university in Quebec, therefore, I am very much fluent. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, going to museums and babysitting (of course!). I am CPR-level C and Bronze Cross certified so your kids will most definitely be safe with me! If you have any questions, feel free to message me :) Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-509-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider