Dawn L

Hello! My name is Dawn Larsh and I live in Hamilton Ontario with my husband Aramndo Vega

Want To Connect With Dawn?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Dawn Larsh and I live in Hamilton Ontario with my husband Aramndo Vega. We are musicians and we also work at dundas valley montessori school doing the after school care program and march break camps etc.. In this job we take care of 25 to 50 kids a day. The job is mostly in the afternoons so from the morning until 3:00 I would love to get some more experience working with kids! Also in the summer I am more free to work whenever. Since my husband and I normally work and play music together you may often times get a two for one deal. If that\'s alright with you! My husband worked for a few years as a chef in Japanese restaurants so if its cooking you need he can take care of that! Please contact me if you have any questions of concerns. My husband and I both have police checks. When I was younger I would babysit. I then taught karate classes at highland karate in dubdas. I was a camp counselor at the Hamilton children's choir summer camp and I currently work at dundas valley Montessori school working with 25 to 50 kids a day playing games with them like dodge ball, hockey, basketball, etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-527-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider