Darina R

Hello! My name is Darina

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Darina. I'm 24 years old. I live in Ukraine in Kiev. Few words about m. Responsible, creative, good listener, initiative, less talk more action, educated, erudite, brave, decisive, workaholic, disciplined, business communication. If my person interesting for you I think other details we can discuss by e-mail (...@....net) or skype (chegarem). Thanks. My childcare experience start from high school. I like spend time with children even they not angels. Such as one of girl Maria. She is a daughter of family friend. Now she is 9 years. We like a walk on forest, play different games, cook. When she was smaller I come to her mother and she showed me how to change diapers and many other things. I thank her for that because it helps me with my future child. I help my cousin Alexander do homework, play games. Now he is 14 years. He is a member of football team. I don't like football if to be honest but I go to watch him play. I do that because any children need support. My school friends have children and newborns. We spend time together and talk about children. After finishing university I had a job in high school. I was event organizer (some of animator). I worked 40 hours per week, 5 days. Age of pupils start from 5 till 17 years. Also I was allowed to teach English, math, painting. In 2013 I'm quit because of salary. And now I hope to find something special.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 0637-8475...64
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $9.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Darina R’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile