Danielle S

Hello! My name is Danielle Schwartz and I am turning 21 years old this July

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Danielle Schwartz and I am turning 21 years old this July. I have just come back from my trip to Israel where I lived in Tel Aviv for 6 months. I am looking for a full time job until September, although I am unavailable on Sundays. I have always loved taking care of children and have been passionate about teaching from a young age. I used to teach dance to girls aged six to ten at Groove School of Dance. I have also assisted in a grade 3/4 split class at Oriole Park Public School and enjoyed the eight month experience. I babysat a family of three girls (6 months, seven, and eight years old) as an after school job. I have obtained a lot experience as a babysitter and have been looking after children since I was 12. I am a punctual, hard-working and responsible individual and would love the opportunity to further my experience in child care. I have babysat children from 6 months up to twelve years old. My future goal is to become an elementary school teacher. I have spent eight months assisting in a grade three/four classroom at Oriole Park Public School. In my recent trip to Israel I volunteered at a nursery in an African refugee centre for five months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-986-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider