Danielle L

Hello, my name is Danielle I am in my mid twenties and live in Vancouver Metropolitan


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Danielle I am in my mid twenties and live in Vancouver Metropolitan. I have worked hard enough to build a good foundation for myself at a young age. I am independent and use my inner strength to help me get where I want to be in life. I come from an amazing family who are still a big part in my life, although they aren't near. I believe it is important to live a healthy life style, which includes eating well, and exercising. I live a well balance life which I have created by preforming good time management, organization and problem solving when needed. I will be more than happy to answer any further questions and look forward to hearing back from you. Many thanks, Danielle. I have provided child care and nanny services for over 10 years, although not consecutively. I have care for 3 children at a time and have care for children 18 months to 12 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-689-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider