Danielle G

Hello, my name is Danielle, and I love to work with children!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Danielle, and I love to work with children! I started babysitting at a young age, and it has taken me to working in a daycare for over three years now. I have experience with every different age, ability level, and personality. I am a great cook, and know that proper nutrition is an important factor in properly caring for a child, whether I have to sneak them into a meal, or teach a child to love nutritious food. I am always up for a challenge! I watching a family with 3 children for 10 hours a day, I had to get them up and ready for the day, feed them, keep the house clean, and get them ready for play dates and camps they were attending I also have worked in the daycare facility at GoodLife Fitness for over 3 years. There we supervise snack time, and feed any infants that need bottles, or to be fed in a high chair, we are to keep them entertained with crafts and games while their parents are gone, we change diapers and help any kids who need it while going to the washroom

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-290-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider