Dana W

Hello! My name is Dana Warren and I am living in Oakville

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Dana Warren and I am living in Oakville. I am currently a 19-year-old university student, studying Architecture at Carleton University in Ottawa, Ontario. I really enjoy spending time with children because at a young age, everything is new to them. They are just so curious about everything. I love to introduce them to new things, and teach them new things because they are so interested and they love to learn. I think children are so fun to be around because they have fun with everything they do. Some activities I love to do with children include; going to the park, doing arts and crafts, and playing games or sports. Throughout my life I have had many opportunities to work with children of all ages. Through dance I have been able to teach children skills and technique in dance but I have also been able to teach them about being nice to each other, about having fun, and about being focused and committed to what they are learning. I was asked to help teach the children at the studio where I danced, and over the years have worked with children from age two to age ten. In these classes we would spend the beginning of the year teaching them new skills they had never learned before. Then, at the end of the year we would teach them a dance where they would apply their newly learned skills and prepare to perform it in a recital for their families and friends. I also have a two and a half year old nephew named Hunter. So I am used to being around children. We have grown very close as he has been growing up and I have looked after him a lot.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-315-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider