Dana S

Hello, my name is Dana


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Dana.I came to Canada about 17 years ago under live-in caregiver program. I am former kindergarten teacher from Slovakia.Working with children is my passion and career. Over the years I have worked for many families with children of various ages. I am a team worker and highly respect family values and requirements. I can offer flexibility and honest approach to situations may come on the job. I enjoy imaginative play, reading, arts and crafts, outdoor activities and quiet time to keep the balance. I keep the house tidy and organized.Thanks to my long nanny employment I found passion in cooking and am able to prepare kids favorites. I am looking forward to hear from you! Dana I have 9 years experience as a kindergarten teacher in Slovakia and 17 years in Canada working as a nanny for children of various ages. My duties as a nanny included supervision, play, art and crafts,driving, household chores atc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-512-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider