Courtney P

Hello my name is Courtney Perks and it would be a privilege to work with you

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello my name is Courtney Perks and it would be a privilege to work with you. As a graduate from the Child and Youth Worker program at Durham College I bring over two years experience with me working in settings like schools, group homes and in the community. Since I was in grade four i was a volunteer as a supervisor in the kindergarten room and in high school I did my co-op in a jk/sk split room. I also have done and still do on occasion babysit my neighbour's children. I have had experience also working with children with special needs. I hope to see and hear from you soon. Work at the Boys and Girls Club of Durham since september 2011 working with children ages 4-4 during after school program. As part of my program as a Child and youth Worker I have had two years of placement including in the school board in classrooms and in a group home in the summer with teenage boys Once a week a helped a family that has a fifteen year old child with down syndrome

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-688-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider