Courtney M

Hello, my name is Courtney!

Nanny in Sarnia

Hello, my name is Courtney! I am 19 years old with previous nanny and special needs experience. I am looking to further my training within your family! My previous nanny experience was obtained in Cairo, Egypt from August to October 2012. I took care of two Arabic speaking children aged 4 and 6, teaching them conversational English as well as skills they would need to use in their day to day lives. I am seeking employment in order to go back to school for PSW, Pre Nursing. I really look forward to hearing from you and your family, and hopefully we will talk soon. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions! Have a great day, Courtney I've nannied in Egypt as a live in nanny for 2 children aged 2-4 and have had previous experiences with children with both physical and mental disabilities in a summer program as well as family/friend babysitting.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-832-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider