Courtney H

Hello, My name is Courtney and I am a young outgoing individual looking for a full time job full...

Nanny in Airdrie

Hello, My name is Courtney and I am a young outgoing individual looking for a full time job full of fun. I am 19 and happen to be very experienced in caring for children of all ages. Being the oldest cousin I have been stuck being the baby sitter for all of the younger cousins. I have watched children for long periods of time, overnights, and had to feed, dress, and clean after all of them. Like I said I am very outgoing. I have been in Musical Theatre all throughout school so my imagination and energy is never ending when it comes to entertaining children. I have also always been involved in sports which taught me great leadership qualities along with team work and problem solving. Majority of my past jobs have been in costumer service because I love interacting with new people and enjoy making new friends. I am known for being chatty and never shy. Looking forward to hear from you :) I have cared for multiple children, the most at one time was 7, and I cared for them for 5 days straight. All ages. From as young as 7 months to as old as 13. I cook, clean and aid with homework. I am very organized and love to make children happy and help them have fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-607-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider