Courtney C

Hello! My name is Courtney and I am a very friendly and outgoing person

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Courtney and I am a very friendly and outgoing person. Although I am still in the process of renewing, I have taken First Aid and CPR courses and I have also completed life guarding/lifesaving courses up until a Bronze Cross level (this is one level below the course that qualifies you for life guarding jobs, the NLS course. NLS requires renewal every few years, but Bronze Cross does not). As mentioned in my application, I grew up moving around the world as a military child. I have also worked in a military base day care. This means that I am sensitive to children's needs in situations where new people, especially new adults, are involved. I am also an avid animal lover and have had experience with caring for/sitting for various types of animals. I recently completed a Masters degree in Women's and Gender Studies. A large part of this field of study is being cognizant of and advocating for the rights of those who cannot do so for themselves, and this includes children. Each of my day care and babysitting related jobs has been among my favourite work experiences and I look forward to adding to these by caring for new families as well. I have extensive babysitting experience with children from 3 months to ten years. I have babysat for families of 1-4 children, as well as multiple families simultaneously, to a maximum of 8 children at once in my sole care. I have also worked in a military 'summer fun' day care, with children between the ages of 3 and 11 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-8524...08
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider