Corrina R

Hello, my name is Corrina


Nanny in Brampton

Hello, my name is Corrina. I am extremely friendly and have a passion for working with infants and young children. I am currently attending Ryerson University for the Bachelor of Social Work Degree Program with a minor in psychology. I am hardworking and compassionate, with a true love for working with children that have special needs. I feel I will be the perfect fit into your family as I have a love for being around children and their carefree and youthful personalities. I have been babysitting my cousins from a very young age, with the ages varying form newborn to 10 years old. I have also been an assistant at a dance studio, working with children aged 2 to 15. The duties included maintaining a safe environment, planning activities, preparing the workplace, and cleaning the workplace. Another area where I have gained experience was when I was an assistant at an elementary school. I was working with children varying from kindergarten to grade 3. The duties involved were preparing and cleaning the classrooms, planning activities, and ensuring the safety of every student.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-961-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider