Cody

Hello, my name is Cody and I love children

Nanny in Squamish

Hello, my name is Cody and I love children. I am a certified k-12 teacher waiting for a full time teaching position. I love to play sports, I can help with homework, I can teach your children how to swim, and I can promises a fun day. I have amazing reference and can supply a criminal record check. I'm looking for a temporary position until I am offered a teaching position in BC. I can give notice before I leave your family. If I sound like I could be a good fit with your family please message me and we can talk further. Thank you! I have been I lifegaurd and swimming lesson instructor for the past 10 years. I taught children ages 2-18 and more commonly taught ages 3-8. I was a part time nanny in North Vancouver where I looked after 2 girls ages 3 and 5 1-2 days a week. I have now completed my education degree and I am certified to teach k-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider