Claire B

Hello! My name is Claire, I just graduated from Laurier and I'm looking to make some money to...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Claire, I just graduated from Laurier and I'm looking to make some money to save and move to the big city (Toronto)! I have a ton of experience with kids and household pets (mammals and fish, I should specify), and I've been babysitting my various younger cousins since I was able. I've also lived as an Au pair in England working with twin infant/toddlers for 5 months. My wage is negotiable, however I may charge extra depending on the needs of the child (special circumstances or illnesses to monitor, etc). I'm very friendly and personable, and I will take extra good care of your kids and pets! I worked as an Au Pair for a family in England in 2009, before starting my post secondary. The children I cared for were two 2-year old twin girls, and their 6 month old brother, occasionally. I lived with them and cared for the kids for 5 months before returning to Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-902-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider