Hello, my name is Christine! I am currently in my third year of completing my Bachelor's degree...


Hello, my name is Christine! I am currently in my third year of completing my Bachelor's degree in Combined Honours of Neuroscience and Biology. I always had a passion working with children. I started babysitting when I was 12 and started working professionally with children at the age of 18. I have experience working with children with special needs - specifically children with Autism, Down's Syndrome, and Global delay. I am currently 21 years old. With my education, I plan to apply to medical school and try to achieve my goal as a Pediatrician. That is how much I love working with children! :) I am always inspired with the children's mind and enjoy their company. I also enjoy how their curiosity is always sparked and like to challenge them with new activities. While working as an educator, I was able to gain more experience with handling situations properly with needed assertiveness. :) I worked at a summer camp for the past 5 years (2008-2012) with children aging in between 2.5 years to 17 years old. I have also worked at a preschool working as an educator for children aging 2.5 to 5 years old, full time for one year.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider