Christine G

Hello, my name is Christine and I am looking to nanny for a family in the city of Halifax

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, my name is Christine and I am looking to nanny for a family in the city of Halifax. I love kids and I am very comfortable taking care of them in any situation. I can help with any household duties and I am comfortable with pets as well. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and help out at any time. I can also provide piano and guitar lessons, as well as swimming lessons and nature/science lessons to your child/children. I know that no matter the situation I am the best fit for your family and I look forward to hearing from you! I have volunteered for a childcare program called SMILE. This program works with special needs children and provides them with activity time and learning time. I have volunteered with SMILE for 4 years working with children ranging from 2 years old to 13 years old. Duties included swimming lessons, play times, crafts, feeding, and changing. I have also done science camps for children in grades 3 through 6. These involved day sessions with groups of 10 to 12 children teaching them about science and nature. I have also done private guitar lessons for children in grades 4 and 5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506-229-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider