Christina W

Hello, my name is Christina Watson


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Christina Watson. I am a very outgoing 21 year old who loves working with children. I have a lot of experience that would make me suitable for taking care of your little loved ones! Working with children/youth is my passion and I am looking to pursue a career in it. You can rest assured that your child\'s safety is in my best interest, and of course, having fun; while still completing my assigned tasks. Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you! Christina Watson I worked at a summer camp for 3 summers; counseling and instructing kids ages 6-18. I also had two coop placements a public schools in a grade 2/3 class and a grade 3/4 class. I am currently volunteering at a church youth group every Friday with kids ages 10-12. I have a lot of experience working with children and doing duties such as counseling groups of children, instructing activities and skills to children, as well as being solely responsible for a number of children during weekly camp stays.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-455-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider