Christina N

Hello! My name is Christina and I am 26yrs old


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello! My name is Christina and I am 26yrs old. I have numerous years of experience with children and have a passion to help. I put strong value on the education and development of children intellectually, physically, socially, creatively, and emotionally. I like routine and structure but am also flexible and creative. I have a strong work ethic and have enthusiasm and dedication. I understand the importance of safety and stability. I have my CPR, First Aid and an educational background of my Early Childhood Education Deploma which is a Level 3. I grew up in a household of teachers and was raised in a respectible mannor. I have a clear CPIC and have prided myself on the many ways I have helped children and families in the past. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Christina -Babysitting -Years of experience with children with diverse abilities -Employed One year and a half at a daycare monitoring children ages 18 months to 12 years -Four practicums- Six weeks each in multiple age groups as well as abilities when in school

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-979-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $24.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider