Christie G

Hello, my name is Christie Guichon

1

Nanny in Delta

Hello, my name is Christie Guichon. I am 24 years of age and I love to care for children and be around them! I was born and raised in Ladner and love this small town. It is my passion in life to work with children and I recently got accepted into a DTAC Program (Delta Teaching Assistants Certificate) which I am thrilled about and it is part time which allows me to still work! I also volunteer at the Boys and Girls Club in Ladner, have been for almost a year now. It is so much fun and the kids just love being there because of all the amazing and fun activities they get to be involved in! I have always been a babysitter and have also had nanny experience as well which I gained a lot of experience and knowledge from. Thank you for reading and have a great day! I have always babysat young children all while I was growing up. I did nanny for almost a year for two 3 year olds and a 6 year old, for the last two months of me working with that family, I cared for a newborn alone also. That nanny job ended because I was only needed for about one day or so. While I did nanny, I would dress, feed, diaper change (one of the three year olds was having issues potty training so she was still in diapers), play, put them down for naps, swim in their pool, tidy the house and go for walks when we had to pick up the oldest child from school. It was so much fun and I do see the children from time to time. Working with children is a passion for me I throughly enjoy it!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-839-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider