Cherisse P

Hello my name is Cherisse

Nanny in Wetaskiwin

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello my name is Cherisse. I love kids, I love animals, & i love cleaning. as for qualification and more information feel free to leave me a message. I am native i have 10 brothers and sisters. I was a babysitter since i was 7 years old i am now 20. i finished high school when i was 17. i worked as subway for 13 months, then moved on to a program at blue quills college. that was for 3 moths. then now i work in camps it consist of shift work so i come in for 21 days and 7 days off that is where i am currently working i am a clerk. i first started out as a general helper cleaning up then tried out house keeping then sandwich maker now i am a clerk iv been at this job for over a year now. but i want something. i live kids. i like to travel. i am currently working on getting my passport. iv to Vancouver twice this year and i live it. i assumed it probably needs babysitters though. its just something i would like to do. i have my own vehicle i have my drivers. and i have no boyfriend or kids. but i do have nieces and nephews that i love so much. but yes feel free to contact me anytime and we could chat it up. just thought id give this a try. Well I am native all i did growing up was babysit or take care of children. I loved it. and the kids love me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-362-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile