Chelsea S

Hello my name is Chelsea Stevenson

Nanny in Regina

Hello my name is Chelsea Stevenson. I am single 23 year old First Nations woman. I love children and I do enjoy having to work with them and showing my support in any way possible. I have no children on my own but I do have neices and nephews that I love so much. I have completed my sencond year in a University level program called SUNTEP which is an Teachers education program. If you are seeking a reliable, honest individual who is needed asap, I am just the lady you are looking for. I feel like I can be a trusted person and I am more than willing to share my knowledge,experience and my strengths to help people. I have completed my sencond year in a University Education program and my field of desire is to work with children as an early childhood educator. I do have experience working with youth and children from a a variety of ages as a teachers assistant, a leader and mentor, and I also have expereinencve working in a day care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 306-537-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider