Chelsea B

Hello my name is Chelsea,

Nanny

Hello my name is Chelsea, I am 20 years of age and currently residing in Tres-Saint-Redempteur, Quebec. I have been babysitting and caring for children since junior highschool, as I took a babysitting course when I was in grade 6. I have my full license as well as my own vehicle to drop off or pick up children. I have had my license for three years now and have never gotten into an accident, my car is also very reliable and safe (it is a Dodge Journey 2014). My strengths are cooking, cleaning, entertaining and caring for children of all ages. I have looked after up to 3 children at once and I am willing to stay late or overnight if necessary. Seeing I am not in school at the moment, my availabilties are everyday all day. Hoping to hear back from you! I have been babysitting for families in the Saint-Lazare area since I was 14. I have taken care of up to three children at the same time, I have been asked to cook, clean and entertain. I am prefectly able to feed and change infants/toddlers as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-867-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile