Chelsea S

Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am turning 20 years old in August 2014

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Chelsea and I am turning 20 years old in August 2014. I am enrolled in George Brown college with the ECE (Early Childhood Education) program. I have completed a semester and a field placement where I was placed with toddlers in a daycare for 6 weeks. I return to George Brown in January of 2015 to finish my program. I have lots of experience with babysitting and with caring for multiple children at one time. My love for children stemmed when my baby sister was born in 2009. I am a loving, caring, and sympathetic person and love to spend time with children. I have my First Aid and CPR training, as well as a clean police background check. I am available for full time or part time work, and will gladly negotiate pay rates. I can efficiently and happily work with children of any age, but my absolute favourite age group is infant and toddler. It\'s amazing to me to watch children grow and develop and I love to be a part of those experiences! Overall, I am looking to help parents out and to spend time with the little ones as need be. I have a sister who is turning 5 in June of 2014. I am enrolled in an ECE (Early Childhood Education) program at George Brown college and have completed one filed placement where I worked for 6 straight weeks with toddlers. I have baby sat for multiple family friends and of course for my own sister for about 5 years. Duties include changing diapers, bath time routines, providing snacks/lunch/dinner, putting to bed, play time indoor and outdoor, and outings to the movies or parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-504-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider