Charean R

Hello my name is Charean, I am interested in the assisting with the care for you and your family

Want To Connect With Charean?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

Hello my name is Charean, I am interested in the assisting with the care for you and your family. I am a 21 year-old female with a flexible schedule looking for a part time or full time position with your household. I am an eager learner and have a passion for the care of others. I have knowledge and experience with the care of others including a position as a personal care worker and receptionist in a medical clinic to which I have had the privilege of working and assisting a variety of wonderful people as the doctors assistance, as well as brief nursing experience at the general hospital unit 3E. I have also had experience with the care of children aged 7 and younger. I love assisting people in anyway possible and wish to be a part of your family to help in anyway I can. I am first-aid and CPR trained, and will obtain any other training you\'d wish to be completed. I was a nanny for 2 years for two children, one boy and one girl. At the start of my care the little girl was turning one years old and the boy was turning 5, after I finished caring for the children the girl had turned 3 and the boy was 7. I was asked to do light household cleaning throughout the home, tidy up after the children, take the children to school, sports, and on nice days for walks or to play, as well as asked to grab groceries, prep meals and overall to provide the best care for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 306-209-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider