Challis C

Responsible, Outgoing, Reliable.

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Challis, I am a very caring, passionate, responsible, outgoing, reliable young lady and would love to come be part of your family. I have had the experience working as a nanny/ mothers helper For a family in Okotoks, Alberta the past couple months where I took care of a 6 year old boy and twins that were 3 years of age. My duties were preparing meals and snacks, light house work, errands, picking up from school. Traveling outside of Canada with the family. Also the twins went to preschool and I often volunteered at their preschool helping out in the classroom recently worked for 6 months as a live out nanny for a family of 3 where one day down syndrome. duties were light house keeping, gardening, meals, playing with the kids, naps, potty/diaper changes. Reference available

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider