Cesar G

Hello, my name is Cesar Guardado, I´m from mexico in the state of Nuevo Leon and I have 23 years,...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Cesar Guardado, Im from mexico in the state of Nuevo Leon and I have 23 years, I come to Ottawa in Octuber of this years after the end of my carrer of economics, before starting to exercise my profession I want to improve the English so I want to go to Canada for at least five months to practice, I've always liked spending with children, and I get along great with them, and they feel very comfortable with me, besides that i also like meeting new people and cultures. So i hope i get the chance to live the experience of living with a family. I am a very friendly person, committed, honest and responsbile. I have not experience as an au pair, but if I have experience caring for children, 3 times (3 different weeks) I went of Catholic missions to towns where i was in charge of the group of children, and i have experience living together and taking care of my cousins, especially my cousins ​​who are who I frequent most.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider