Catrina G

Hello, my name is Catrina and I am a student at Concordia University

Want To Connect With Catrina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Catrina and I am a student at Concordia University. I am originally from BC and moved here to go to university. Having traveled away from home for 4 years I am very independent, responsible, trust worthy, honest and outgoing. I am looking for a babysitting job for this upcoming summer. I have lots of experience caring for children. I am very family oriented and have gained hours of experience with all ages growing up with many cousins. In addition, I have extensive first aid knowledge and can ensure safety during all activities. I enjoy creating unique, educational activities for kids of all ages. During the summer, with the beautiful weather that we are hoping to have, I would encourage outdoor activities. I also have tutoring experience and can help children stay on top of their reading, writing, math, ect over the summer months. I look forward to hearing from you I have been babysitting occasionally for a family in monkland village for the past year. They have 2 kids, an 8 year old girl and 4 year old boy. I enjoyed taking them for walks to the park, helping with homework, ect. I have also volunteered for one year at an elementary school for blind and motor impaired children. I helped the teacher during class time and organized different activities for the students. In addition, I have lots of cousins, of all different ages, and have gained lots of experience babysitting with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....concordia.ca
Phone Number 514-892-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider