Cassandra D

Hello, My name is Cassandra , I come from Quebec and I am 23 years old

1

Nanny in Thorold

Hello, My name is Cassandra , I come from Quebec and I am 23 years old. For the summer of 2015, I will be in the Niagara Region, and I am currently looking for a Nanny position. I really love kids. My favorite activites are the outdoor as go walk, go to the park, go to the pool and play sports. I also like to do crafts, drawing and painting because I am very creative. I have 3 years of experience in the domain and I am certified lifeguard for swimming pool and beach, including first-aids certification. Moreover, I have solid references that surround my experiences. My mother tongue is French, but I handle English well and this opportunity will help me to develop my English skills and aptitudes. I have a car, so I can travel to go work every day. Feel free to call me or email me ! Sincerely, Cassandra :) I am a nanny since more than three years and I am part of an agency in Qubec. I worked with several families and I can take care of many children at time. I am currently going to school full time, but I am a part-time nanny. I am also a swimming instructor and I worked 3 years for a summer camps. I have strong references. I can do some housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 418-576-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider