Cassandra D

Hello! My name is Cassandra

Nanny in Bradford West Gwillimbury

Hello! My name is Cassandra. I am currently studying in high school. I have had a passion for child care since my first relative had her child. Over the years I have taken care of many children. I am energetic and always creative. I have been known for my creative crafts and engaging children in assisting me in the kitchen in a safe and controlled manor. I am currently an Honor Roll student while being semi-fluent in both French and Sign Language (ASL). I have been acknowledged for my responsibility, creativity, punctuality, and my ability to control situations. I am also able to cook many meals and I am able to cater to food allergies. I am also very good at cleaning and any other necessary household chores. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. I have cared for one set of twins. One set under the age of five . I was responsible for making dinner, helping with homework, and bed-time routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 289-231-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cassandra D’s Other Listings