Cassandra K

Hello, My name is Cassandra and I have just moved home to Oshawa, after completing the Child,...


Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, My name is Cassandra and I have just moved home to Oshawa, after completing the Child, Youth and Family program at the University of Guelph, as well as my ECE certificate. I am looking for something part time/full time, for my time at home, as i have applied to local universities for teachers colleges, starting in September 2014. I have lots of experience with multiple births and children of all ages, as well as nanny experience. Please email if interested and i can forward you more information about myself and relevant experience. I love working with children and would be very interested in hearing from anyone with relevant work. Although i cannot guarantee long term commitment i can guarantee several months and would be able to extend or successfully transition someone to replace me. Lifeguard/ Swim Instructor- 3 months to age 17 Several babysitting expereinces- mostly with young children- short term nanny position, overnights, daily, weekly practicum in child care center volunteering with girl guides - 8 year old girls volunteering with multiple birth babies and teen parents and their babies worked with grade 4-8 at outdoor education center worked with adults/ children with intellectual disabilities ** years of pay below include babysitting in mid teens - nanny for 2 girls as a coop workterm

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-830-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider