This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hello! My name is Cassandra and I am a 22 year old student who attends York university — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Cassandra and I am a 22 year old student who attends York university. I am currently working towards an honours bachelor degree of arts and science majoring in law and society and minoring in italian studies. I am currently working as a part time employee at a childrens care centre and have been there for over 4 years. I genuinely love children and feel accoplished when I am able to take part in their safety and well-being. I am a caring and very family oriented individual, my hobbies and interests include playing sports such as soccer and softball, as well as reading, cooking and enaging in DIY ( do it yourself ) creative projects and activities. My objective is to find a part time position caring for children as this generation is our future and I am excited and honoured that I am able to take part in shaping their lives and habits that they will carry with them throughout their lives! In my past I have cared for young family members and neighbours babysitting regularly. During these times I would interact with the children, playing and creating activities for them to be engaged in as well as cook for them and prepare healthy meals. Currently, I work part- time at a childrens care centre in the city of Toronto and have been working there for over 4 years. Here I have worked with different age groups and have been fortunate enough to gain an enourmous amount of experience. I am confidently able to ensure safety and well-being of the children being cared for.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 647-839-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.