Carolina M

Hello, My name is Carolina and I'm experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Carolina?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello, My name is Carolina and I\'m experienced nanny. I\'ve worked with kids since I was 15 years old, In Canada for about 5 years. I\'m from Mexico, and I have my ECE Certificate from my Country. I really love kids, I like the way they can teach you to many things, and how they enjoy life and laugh in a natural way. I like outdoors activities like going to playgrounds, libraries, community centers, play times, craft at home or following parent\'s schedule to make a fun day for their children. I\'m a very responsible person and easy going and the most important thing is your children will be treat with lots of love, I consider is the most important for a nanny to have. When your kids are at preschool or having their nap I can do light house keeping. I have worked full time with some families here in Vancouver, as well as part time positions and babysitting. I would like to find a short term job. (I will be available from Mid January to Mid June) Thank you Looking forward to hear from you Carolina Provided full time childcare for a boy aged 1 *Helped with the completion of toilet training *Occasional overnight stays and weekend help *Wake up and bedtime routines (dressing, packing snacks bags, brushing teeth, diaper changes, bath time) *Traveled with this family on one occasion (for a month and a half) *Age appropriate games, take to activities, park, library, play gym *Took the child to music, gymnastics and art classes *Some occasional light housework when time permitted *Helped when the new baby arrived

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-345-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider