Carol D

Hello, my name is Carol

1

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, my name is Carol. I am a single mother of one son who is seven. I am looking to broaden both of our horizons and am using canadiannanny..... to connect with families in other Canadian cities with more opportunities. I have a rich history of child care experience including working with kids from infancy up to youth of 24 years old. I feel that with these experiences I am able to provide child and youth with effective tools to aid them in adulthood. Please message me with any questions you have regarding my profile and experience. I have over 10 years experience working within the fields of child and youth care and early childhood education. A few years after graduating with a degree in Sociology and Social Anthropology from Dalhousie University, I moved to South Korea. While overseas I obtained two Montessori diplomas and used the Montessori Method to teach ESL to children ages four to twelve within the private education sector. I relocated to Halifax a few years ago and have since been working in the area of childcare with children aged 18mos to 5yrs. I am excited about being able to share my knowledge and experiences with children and families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider