Carmen L

Hello! My name is Carmen and I am an enthusiastic student at the University of Calgary

Want To Connect With Carmen?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Carmen and I am an enthusiastic student at the University of Calgary. I am currently in my first year and majoring in sociology. I plan to switch over to community rehabilitation and disability students to pursue a career in developmental disabilities. I love working with children and am comfortable with pets. I am responsible, reliable and an eager pair of helping hands. I am from Vancouver, BC so unfortunately I will not be in Calgary in December and through May to August. Because of this, I am much better suit for part-time or occasional babysitting jobs. I have had experience working with young kids running after school programs at the local elementary schools in my neighbourhood. I have lead programs such as reading club, arts and crafts, science club and various sports programs. Programs are as small as 4 kids or as big as 15, ranging from grade 2-6. I have also babysat a family friend\\\'s young children in their home. I was mainly responsible for the older children; 3, 5 and 8 years of age. Most days, I would take them out to the mall, the park or just for a walk around the neighbourhood so their parents could get a well-deserved break.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 778-385-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider