Hello! My name is Carly

Nanny in Sherwood Park

Hello! My name is Carly. I'm 17 years old and will soon begin 12th grade. I have been babysitting since I was eleven years old, and have experience with children from the ages of 6 months to 12 years. (Reference available upon request) I love working with children, which is why I have always enjoyed babysitting. I also have experience teaching CanSkate. (basic skating lessons for children aged 2 ) and am currently working toward becoming a swim instructor. Qualifications: Red cross babysitting course. Certified in SFA and CPR C. I am looking for part time work throughout the rest of the summer and the occasional job during the year. I'd love to hear from you! :) Have experience in babysitting since I was eleven years old. Have babysat for multiple families, caring for children from 6 months to 12 years old. Have prepared meals, played, bathed and put to bed children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-716-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider