Brooke M

Hello, my name is Brooke Middleton


Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, my name is Brooke Middleton. I have just moved to Bug White from Australia where i obtained a 2 year work permit. I am currently searching for a job, preferably in babysitting. Would love any job opportunity to be a babysitter as i love children and would love to help any family that needs help! Thankyou I have experienced several years of babysitting, as i have a six year-old niece, four year-old nephew, two year old niece and ten cousins under the age of ten, that have all been in my care. I have undertaken the duty of dropping off, picking up and preparing young children for daycare or school also. I have been a paid and unpaid babysitter over the years, and have enjoyed every job i have done.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 415-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider